Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontaktdaten

Ziegelwerk Arnach GmbH & Co. KG
Ziegeleistraße 1
88410 Bad Wurzach

Telefon:  +49 (0) 75 64 / 3 08-0
Telefax:  +49 (0) 75 64 / 3 08-90
E-Mail:   info@zwa.de


Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Karl-Josef Fassnacht
Geschäftsführer

07564-308-0
info@zwa.de

Armin Laub
Geschäftsführer

07564-308-0
info@zwa.de

Vertrieb

Karl Mayer
Vertriebsleitung / Prokurist

07564-308-29
k.mayer@zwa.de

Jochen Metzger
Vertrieb / Bauberatung

07564-308-24
j.metzger@zwa.de

Auftragsannahme und Disposition

Benjamin Längst
Disponent

07564-308-10
b.laengst@zwa.de

Siglinde Riesche
Disponentin

07564-308-23
s.riesche@zwa.de

Konstruktion

Reinhold Gindele
Konstruktion

07564-308-30
r.gindele@zwa.de

Claus Dieng
Auftragsannahme

07564-308-20
c.dieng@zwa.de

Robert Haller
Konstruktion

07564-308-17
r.haller@zwa.de

Marc Hammann
Konstruktion

07564-308-18
m.hammann@zwa.de

Thomas Schneider
Konstruktion

07564-308-19
t.schneider@zwa.de

Tara Müller
Konstruktion

07564-308-13
t.mueller@zwa.de

Orabi Alorabi
Azubi / Konstruktion

07564-308-0
o.alorabi@zwa.de

Verwaltung

Aline Natterer
Marketing / IT

07564-308-26
a.natterer@zwa.de

Claudia Blumenschein
Innendienst

07564-308-12
c.blumenschein@zwa.de

Simone Mayer
Einkauf

07564-308-15
s.mayer@zwa.de

Marianne Gut
Buchhaltung

07564-308-27
m.gut@zwa.de

Lager / Logistik

Wolfgang Weishäupl
LKW-Fahrer

07564-308-0
 

Alexander Mayer
LKW-Fahrer

07564-308-0
 

Sven Pitzler
LKW-Fahrer

07564-308-0
 

Anton Gegier
Staplerfahrer

07564-308-0
 

Klaus Model
Staplerfahrer

07564-308-0
 


Kontaktformular

* = Pflichtfelder